$95.00 USD

An account already exists with this email address. Is this you?

Sign in

Radical Forgiveness Workshop 9/28/22

September 28th 10-12 PM PST

Join Mahan Kirn and community from around the world in your journey of inner awakening.

Each of us has experienced forgiveness on the giving and receiving end and know how deeply it can transform us. During this workshop, you are invited to come with an open heart and have to two people in mind that you would like to forgive 10% more and two people you would like forgiveness from. By bringing more forgiving energy into your life, you are freeing yourself up to lead a fuller version of your chosen path.

What to expect from this workshop:

* Discern where do you hold resentment in the body and how to release it.
* Learn how we harm ourselves by not forgiving and how to open to the possibility of forgiveness.
* Discover the layers and levels of forgiveness and how to move through them with grace in your heart.
* Set yourself free from the past resentments.

Let's let go of all that is no longer serving and step into our light and life success.

This is a live event hosted on Zoom. The zoom link will be sent in the confirmation email after purchase.

September 28th, 2022

10 AM PST

1 PM EST

7 PM CEST

8 PM MSK ** Live Russian Translation during call **

11 PM OMSK ** Live Russian Translation during call **