Birthday Healing and Meditation Celebration

 

Friday, June 11th at 8:30am PST/10:30am CST/11:30am EST/6:30pm MSK.

A live, 60 minute remote healing and meditation experience with Mahan Kirn.

Join us on Zoom at 8:30am PST

KRI Level 1 Teacher Training

Interested in our upcoming KRI Teacher Certification? This certification is tentatively planned for September and will fill up fast so make sure you get on the interest list so you can be the first to know when enrollment opens.

Join the Waitlist

Private Healings

Mahan Kirn is available for private distance healings. These sessions focus on your individual healing needs.

Email us at [email protected] to book your session.